Nail of the Day: Summer Brights

Today’s nail of the day is a combination of three different colors because when you cannot decide on one color, why not use three colors? Plus I think it is a fun pop of color for the summertime.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This was also an attempt upon the current nail polish trend of painting only your index finger. For some reason, it drives me crazy to have just my index finger painted a different color. So I decided to paint my middle finger and my index finger different colors and I am much happier with the result.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revlon- Fuchsia Fever

This is a new nail polish purchase and I am really in love with it. It is an incredibly opaque color and applies very smoothly.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

China Glaze- For Audrey

This has been a long time favorite nail polish of mine and will continue to be so. Who doesn’t love that Tiffany blue?


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revlon- Mad About Mango (Scented)

I have a hard time finding oranges that I like and while I am not in love with this color, it is not terrible. It is perfect for when I need an orange, and I do like how it is scented.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I hope that these bright summer colors inspired you to switch up your summer manicure! Enjoy!

xoxo, SparklieGirlie

About sparkliegirlie

A typical college student who is obsessed with everything beauty and fashion related. I like to add a bit of sparkle to things to add a touch of glitz and glamour.
This entry was posted in Nail of the Day and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

