Halloween Nail Art

Happy Halloween girlies!

As you can probably tell by now, if I have any excuse at all to do nail art I will do it. Holidays are the best because I take the entire month leading up to them and paint as many little designs on my fingers as possible. This month was no exception. Halloween nail art is one of my favorites too because there are just so many options! I am going to take you girlies through my entire month of manicures.

Eerie Cobwebs

Cobwebs are one of the easiest nail art designs to create. All you need is a black nail pen and you are good to go!

Candy Corn and Spiders

This is another easy nail design to do.  All you have to do is stripe your nails in white, yellow, and orange and you instantly have created candy corn. I added the cute spiders with a black nail pen on my ring finger and thumb for a fun touch.

Assorted Halloween Fingers

To be completely honest, I could not decide what to paint on my nails when I painted these five different designs on each finger. I watched a bunch of tutorials on Youtube and took my favorite from each and put one on each finger.

Assorted Halloween Fingers: Take Two

The last nail design was me being incredibly spastic about what to paint on my nails once again. I searched Pinterest and YouTube until I found a couple different designs that I liked and then I painted them all! Why not have five designs on your nails instead of one? I kind of think that it looks even more festive than the same design repeated on each nail.

I hope that you girlies got some inspiration for your Halloween nails from these pictures! I think that nail polish is an extremely festive way to proudly display your holiday excitement.I hope you girlies have a spooktacular day full of costumes, candy, bootiful nails, and eerie fun.

Happy Halloween!

xoxo, SparklieGirlie

About sparkliegirlie

A typical college student who is obsessed with everything beauty and fashion related. I like to add a bit of sparkle to things to add a touch of glitz and glamour.
This entry was posted in Nail of the Day. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

