February Recap: Nail Polish Designs

Hello girlies!

Long time no see! I really have no excuse for my lack of posts except for the fact that I have been extremely busy with school and work but that does not seem like a very good excuse. But I am back now and will updating regularly with fun (and of course sparkly) nail polish designs!

I know that it may be the beginning of March now, but I thought that it would be better late than never to post my February nail designs!

Valentine’s Day Lace Inspired Nails

Image

February was also my birthday so of course I had to paint a sparkly and festive nail design for that as well.

Birthday Inspired Nails

Image

Both of these pink and purple designs were extremely fun to create and will hopefully provide a bit of inspiration for your overcoming nail polish designs!

xoxo, SparklieGirlie

About sparkliegirlie

A typical college student who is obsessed with everything beauty and fashion related. I like to add a bit of sparkle to things to add a touch of glitz and glamour.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

